Sittercity Sign up
James F., Care Companion in Glenwood, IL 60425 with 3 years paid experience

James F. Care Companion in Glenwood, IL 60425

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Glenwood, IL

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $80 per hour

James’s Bio

Natural animal lover, with a big heart. I’ve had pets my whole life. I currently have an aquarium known at the tetra tank but nothing can compare to a dogs love 💜 hopefully I find that mate in the near future.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/30/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
James F.
James F.
Glenwood, IL 60425
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $80 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now