Sittercity Sign up
Sara K., Care Companion in Highland, IL 62249 with 0 years paid experience

Sara K. Care Companion in Highland, IL 62249

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Highland, IL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates

Sara’s Bio

My names Sara and I’m a senior at Triad High School. I love kids and animals and have worked with kids before. I have worked at Tacobell/ KFC as a crew trainer. It was my job to keep everything running smoothly and make sure everyone stays busy and also train the new crew.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/18/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Sara K.
Sara K.
Highland, IL 62249
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now