Sittercity home
Keyhra H., Care Companion in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169 with 3 years paid experience

Keyhra H. Care Companion in Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Hoffman Estates, IL (Hoffman Estates, IL • 19 miles away | will travel 50 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$15 per half day
$25 per full day
$45 per week
$80 per month

Keyhra’s Bio

I only have a little bit experience with this because I have helped my grandmother before with cleaning herself feeeding her changing her and and being active with her and has helped her with bills and going to appointments


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/26/2020


My availability is valid through 7/21/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Keyhra H.
Keyhra H.
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$15 per half day
$25 per full day
$45 per week
$80 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now