Sittercity Sign up
Cathy H., Care Companion in Ingleside, IL 60041 with 10 years paid experience

Cathy H. Care Companion in Ingleside, IL 60041

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Ingleside, IL

  • Age 63
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Cathy’s Bio

Hello
I've lived in Ingleside for the last 10 yrs.  I currently babysit my Granddaughter and Niece weekdays.  I'm in need of additional income and am available in the evenings and weekends. I'm 54 yrs. old, honest, caring, trustworthy and available to start asap.
Although I don't have a medical background, I'm a great companion and helper around the house.  Coming from a family with 8 children, we never had to worry about my parents having company or receiving assistance for whatever was needed. Each of us knew that they were always ok.  Not everyone is as fortunate to have so many helping hands and unfortunately it's something that most of us will go thru in our lifetime at some time or another. 
I am available approx. 6pm to 11pm weekdays and various times thruout the weekends.  Please feel free to contact me to discuss in further detail.
Thank you!
Cathy
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position

References

Jack . is a reference for Cathy H.
Jamie . is a reference for Cathy H.
Jump to Top
Cathy H.
Cathy H.
Ingleside, IL 60041
63

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now