Sittercity home
Colby M., Care Companion in Joliet, IL 60431 with 3 years paid experience

Colby M. Care Companion in Joliet, IL 60431

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Joliet, IL (Joliet, IL • 6 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Colby’s Bio

Hi I’m Colby, I’m 18 from joliet. I just graduated from Joliet Catholic Academy and now will be attending a school in iowa. I have done a dozen, babysitting jobs, for multiple children, for pets, or just house sitting. I hope I can be the reason you get to enjoy a wonderful night out and let me take care of your children and home.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/1/2021


My availability is valid through 7/26/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Colby M.
Colby M.
Joliet, IL 60431

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now