Sittercity home
Mikayla W., Care Companion in Kankakee, IL 60901 with 1 year paid experience

Mikayla W. Care Companion in Kankakee, IL 60901

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Kankakee, IL (Kankakee, IL • 2 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Mikayla’s Bio

Hi I looking to nanny for any family I have babysat and have been a nanny for 5 years I started when I was 15 my passion is kids my dream job is to be a teacher one day, I am CPR certified and I know first aid as well. I have my own transportation and willing to do anything to help!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/26/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/22/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Tori W. is a reference for Mikayla W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Mikayla W.
Mikayla W.
Kankakee, IL 60901
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now