Sittercity Sign up
Marina P., Care Companion in Libertyville, IL 60048 with 0 years paid experience

Marina P. Care Companion in Libertyville, IL 60048

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Libertyville, IL

  • Age 50
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Marina’s Bio

I was taking care of my Grandma and Aunt and like being with seniors. I like being of a help and I'm sensitive to other people's needs. I'm a hard-working, punctual, tidy, well-organized person. I like socializing. I'm interested in literature, psychology, music, travel. I'm very family oriented and I appreciate moral values.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/1/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • French
  • Italian
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Marina P.
Marina P.
Libertyville, IL 60048
50

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now