Sittercity home
Tina A., Care Companion in Loves Park, IL 61111 with 20 years paid experience

Tina A. Care Companion in Loves Park, IL 61111

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Loves Park, IL (Loves Park, IL • 10 miles away | will travel 35 mi)

20 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Tina’s Bio

I have been a caregiver for over 20 years. I have wonderful relationships with the families I have cared for. I believe everyone needs that special care and smiles! I had my CNA and have been cpr certified. I do have wonderful references. I have cared for Alzheimer's, dementia, mentally and physically handicapped individuals. I also work with my sister and a couple close friends if you need 24/7 care. I want the families to know never a time their loved one would do with out any thing!


Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/17/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Tina A.
Tina A.
Loves Park, IL 61111

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now