Sittercity Sign up
Lesley C., Care Companion in Makanda, IL 62958 with 7 years paid experience

Lesley C. Care Companion in Makanda, IL 62958

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Makanda, IL

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Lesley’s Bio

Mature, professional, dependable and reliable.
Special patience and understanding for elderly and dementia patients.
Caring, compassionate and kind.
Background check & references available.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/10/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Lesley C.
Lesley C.
Makanda, IL 62958
7

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now