Sittercity home
Esther M., Care Companion in McHenry, IL 60050 with 4 years paid experience

Esther M. Care Companion in McHenry, IL 60050

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

McHenry, IL (McHenry, IL • 22 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

4 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Esther’s Bio

Hello ! My name is Esther and I’m in school for nursing (pediatrics). Ever since I was 7years old I knew that I wanted to work with and take care of children. At the age of 10 I started babysitting my brother and other family members such as my cousins. I’ve worked as a caregiver and a CNA for 3 years going on 4. I love what I do because I get to care for those around me. When I’m not working or in school I love cooking, watching movies, and or trying to expand my knowledge on things going on around the world.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/31/2021


My availability is valid through 8/1/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Esther M.
Esther M.
McHenry, IL 60050

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now