Sittercity Sign up
Hailey B., Care Companion in Metamora, IL 61548 with 3 years paid experience

Hailey B. Care Companion in Metamora, IL 61548

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Marines

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Marines

Metamora, IL

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Hailey’s Bio

My name is Hailey. I'm 26 years old and I'm a veteran of the United States Marine Corps. I was honorably discharged. I have a 6 year old daughter a 8 month old baby girl and another on the way. I have experience with my own grandmother who has altziemers and I have references to non family members who I have and and still help care for. I have alot of experience with disabilities and dementia. I am CPR certified and I have training in first aid and combat trauma. If you have any questions or concerns please contact me.

Hailey N. Banas


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/23/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish


Pam F. is a reference for Hailey B. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Hailey B.
Hailey B.
Metamora, IL 61548

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now