Sittercity Sign up
Serena T., Care Companion in Milford, IL 60953 with 0 years paid experience

Serena T. Care Companion in Milford, IL 60953

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Milford, IL

  • Age 30
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Serena’s Bio

Love taking care of elderly helped my grandma out and few others . Help with cleaning home , showers, doing laundry. Will help do breakfast or lunch. Get them dressed great with animals love animals dearly. Very compassionate with them if they have a bad day I do understand.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/6/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/17/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Sonya W. is a reference for Serena T. Relationship: Friend
Gloria T. is a reference for Serena T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Serena T.
Serena T.
Milford, IL 60953
30

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now