Sittercity Sign up
Madison W., Care Companion in Moline, IL 61265 with 1 year paid experience

Madison W. Care Companion in Moline, IL 61265

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Moline, IL

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Madison’s Bio

Senior care provider, daycare provider, housekeeping.
My mom has been a daycare provider for 14 years and I was her helper. I was also a senior caregiver for an agency and a housekeeper for a short time. I have three younger siblings, so I’ve always taken care of someone. I absolutely love kids and people in general. This would be an ideal job for me!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/11/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Amy W. is a reference for Madison W. Relationship: Family
Maddy D. is a reference for Madison W. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Madison W.
Madison W.
Moline, IL 61265
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now