Sittercity Sign up
Summer L., Care Companion in Montgomery, IL 60538 with 3 years paid experience

Summer L. Care Companion in Montgomery, IL 60538

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Montgomery, IL

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Summer’s Bio

Hello! I have worked in the healthcare profession for 3 years now as a contract music therapist. I have experience with older adults with varying diagnosises. I'm a very patient, out-going, and caring individual. I'm currently looking for extra work to save for my family. You gotta pay bills! Thank you for considering me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Summer L.
Summer L.
Montgomery, IL 60538
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now