JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Ahmad N. Care Companion in Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Mount Prospect, IL

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates

Ahmad’s Bio

HI, I'm Ahmad im not looking for a any major job if one comes a long than great, I'm here to waste some free time and see what this world can show me/teach me I'm currently a part time Uber driver my rating is 4.92 stars so 88% of my 3000 interactions were comforting, me having given 3000 rides, I'll help people who need it lawn work snow old and needed groceries whatever the case Ahmad is here. GOD BLESS

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/23/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Ahmad N. is a reference for Ahmad N. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ahmad N.
Ahmad N.
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
22

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now