Sittercity Sign up
Maria P., Care Companion in Naperville, IL 60565 with 0 years paid experience

Maria P. Care Companion in Naperville, IL 60565

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Naperville, IL

  • Age 25
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $22 per hour

Maria’s Bio

My name is Maria Palladino and I live in Los Angeles, California in Hollywood. I moved here just over three years ago from Naperville, IL (suburbs of Chicago) and I have loved every moment of living in California. I am 25 years old and am looking to babysit in your area!

Currently I work as a Production Coordinator at Red Bull Media House in Santa Monica. I am a huge advocate of staying active and grew up swimming competitively and playing water polo. In high school and college I used to teach swim lessons to children of all ages, ranging from 2 year olds to the teenage years.

I do have experience babysitting for the children who I taught swim lessons as well as family friends in the neighborhood. I would also babysit occasionally in college where I attended the University of Iowa.

Throughout college I was also a lifeguard and certified in CPR and First Aid. I worked as an Event Technician for the Aquatics Department at the Recreation and Wellness Center.

I am a very positive, enthusiastic, easy going, kind and loving human being who has a passion for people and helping others. I would love nothing more than to be a babysitter for your family!

Please let me know if you have any questions and feel free to reach out!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/26/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Maria P.
Maria P.
Naperville, IL 60565
25

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $22 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now