Sittercity home
Ronalda M., Care Companion in Naperville, IL 60564 with 5 years paid experience

Ronalda M. Care Companion in Naperville, IL 60564

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Naperville, IL (Naperville, IL • 10 miles away | will travel 50 mi)

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Ronalda’s Bio

I am an experienced caregiver looking to help care for young children or the elderly. I have been working at a children's day camp for the past year helping care for children ages 4 to 16. Previously I have helped care for my aging grandmother who is 90 years old. I spent many years helping her with her activities of daily living, such as bathing herself, getting dressed and cleaning her home. I moved here from Lithuania a year and a half ago, I speak fluent Lithuanian, Polish and Russian. My English is not perfect, but I am studying it and learning more every day. I am interested in any care giver or companion position. Please feel free to contact me


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/22/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Polish
  • Russian


Stacie M. is a reference for Ronalda M. Relationship: Family
Aurimas T. is a reference for Ronalda M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ronalda M.
Ronalda M.
Naperville, IL 60564

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now