Sittercity home
Diana K., Care Companion in Niles, IL 60714 with 2 years paid experience

Diana K. Care Companion in Niles, IL 60714

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Niles, IL (Niles, IL • 24 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Diana’s Bio

I currently work as a Nursing Assistant at Banner Thunderbird Hospital with past experience working as a Medical Assistant in a medical group. I love helping others and truly do feel that nrusing is my calling. Being a caregiver is about helping people and in doing so, we recieve the unmatched satisfaction of knowing that we made a difference to someone and their famalies. I think what makes me a good caregiver is my selflessness - I have a unselfish concern for the welfare of others.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/31/2015


My availability is valid through 9/15/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Diana K.
Diana K.
Niles, IL 60714

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now