Sittercity Sign up
Sydney S., Care Companion in Normal, IL 61761 with 0 years paid experience

Sydney S. Care Companion in Normal, IL 61761

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Normal, IL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Sydney’s Bio

I am currently a licensed paraprofessional at a special needs school. I love helping and teaching children new things while providing them a safe and fun learning environment. I want to be able to take my learning experiences and give children the opportunity to enjoy them as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/17/19

  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Sydney S.
Sydney S.
Normal, IL 61761
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now