JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Paula E. Care Companion in North Aurora, IL 60542

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

North Aurora, IL

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Paula’s Bio

I am a very compassionate and caring person and enjoy helping others. I have taken care of both my parents as well as other family members over the years with a variety of duties. I have done food prep, housekeeping, laundry, running errands, making beds, doctor appointments, or whatever other duties that might need to be done for your loved ones. I am flexible with days and times. Background and MVR checks available upon request.
"Helping make life a little easier".

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/7/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Bonnie W. is a reference for Paula E. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Paula E.
Paula E.
North Aurora, IL 60542
57

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now