Sittercity Sign up
Melody G., Care Companion in Ottawa, IL 61350 with 10 years paid experience

Melody G. Care Companion in Ottawa, IL 61350

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Ottawa, IL

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Melody’s Bio

I've been a stay-at-home mom for 15 years. My kids are old enough now for me to work outside the house. I was a residential home Care provider for 10 years. I'm CPR certified. I'm compassionate, patient and understanding. I will treat your loved one as I would want my loved one be treated.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/20/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Melody G.
Melody G.
Ottawa, IL 61350
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now