Sittercity home
Elzbieta D., Care Companion in Palatine, IL 60074 with 10 years paid experience

Elzbieta D. Care Companion in Palatine, IL 60074

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Palatine, IL (Palatine, IL • 5 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$180 per half day
$220 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

Elzbieta’s Bio

Cancer , dementia, hard attack ... I work 10 years. I have my own car. I spoke English and Polish . I love working and help people. I live in Palatine il bot I know the south and North suburbs.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/22/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Elzbieta D.
Elzbieta D.
Palatine, IL 60074

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$180 per half day
$220 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now