Sittercity home Sign up
Rebeca S., Care Companion in Palos Heights, IL 60463 with 8 years paid experience

Rebeca S. Care Companion in Palos Heights, IL 60463

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Palos Heights, IL (Palos Heights, IL • 15 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Rebeca’s Bio

I’ve been a caregiver for 7 years.. I’m also registered with the state! I’m a happy going person.. I cook.. clean.. .. great companion.. I’m fun.. I do not get stressed for I’ve been doing this a long time I’ took care of doctors mother.. I am sometimes put in hospital setting taking care of client privately and in nursing homes .. I truly enjoy the company of people for I find them all special..


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/16/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Rebeca S.
Rebeca S.
Palos Heights, IL 60463

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now