Sittercity Sign up
Halimo N., Care Companion in Palos Hills, IL 60465 with 4 years paid experience

Halimo N. Care Companion in Palos Hills, IL 60465

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Palos Hills, IL

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Halimo’s Bio

My name is Halima but you can call me Hollywood! I’m a full time Mother and wife but I am getting more and more bored at home everyday and I need a little excitement. I wouldn’t call myself just a babysitter because I love to do all types of things. I love children, and the elderly. I am a care companion who can basically accommodate anything that needs to be done on a daily basis. Call on me for all your babysitting, cleaning, and caregiving needs! With that being said I am just a phone call away. Hope to hear from you soon! Thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/2/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/26/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Samira C. is a reference for Halimo N. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Halimo N.
Halimo N.
Palos Hills, IL 60465
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now