Sittercity Sign up
Sarah P., Care Companion in Peoria, IL 61614 with 9 years paid experience

Sarah P. Care Companion in Peoria, IL 61614

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Peoria, IL

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$80 per half day
$150 per full day
$700 per week
$2600 per month

Sarah’s Bio

I am a companionate old soul that gets along with just about anyone. I love to put myself out there for new experiences and like to find new hobbies to fill my time with. I am caring but also strong willed, I wear my heart on my sleeve but also am not afraid to lay down the law.


Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/30/2019


My availability is valid through 6/28/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Peoria, IL 61614

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$80 per half day
$150 per full day
$700 per week
$2600 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now