Sittercity Sign up
Renae B., Care Companion in Petersburg, IL 62675 with 0 years paid experience

Renae B. Care Companion in Petersburg, IL 62675

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Petersburg, IL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Renaeā€™s Bio

am a born-again believer, stay at home Mother of two boys, One who is 5, enrolled into Pre K. And the other is turning One in May. I've raised them without television. (My husband and I don't own one) So I'm more 1 on 1 with them. I live to teach at home, so far it's been numbers, the ABC's, and reading the clock. I recently passed my BLS CPR class and received the certificate for that. I Graduated CNA class on the 11th April 2018, with a one week clinical, where I took care of the elderly and hospice in both hospital and nursing home setting. I'm reliable and easy going, and happy Mother. As of right now, we do not own any pets, but I don't have a problem with them.. I used to own 5 dogs at one time. I'm a non-smoker...

If you are okay with extra company, my one year old will be with me wherever I go to companion.! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/25/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/26/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Renae B.
Renae B.
Petersburg, IL 62675
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now