Sittercity home
Nancy R., Care Companion in Plainfield, IL 60544 with 2 years paid experience

Nancy R. Care Companion in Plainfield, IL 60544

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Plainfield, IL (Plainfield, IL • 13 miles away | will travel 5 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $30 per half day
$50 per full day

Nancy’s Bio

I would love to become a companion, I consider myself caring, responsible, and I love to help. I have helped people during surgery recovery and I enjoy looking for others wellbeing. I can provide reference as a companion and also as a babysitter.

I also hold CPR certificate.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/13/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/12/19

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Nancy R.
Nancy R.
Plainfield, IL 60544
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per half day
$50 per full day

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now