Sittercity Sign up
Claudia A., Care Companion in Plainfield, IL 60585 with 7 years paid experience

Claudia A. Care Companion in Plainfield, IL 60585

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Plainfield, IL

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Claudia’s Bio

Hello ... I am Mexican and a mother of three children, I am 44 years old, I do not speak English but I am learning it, I am very patient and attentive with my children, very honest and respectful with other people, now that my children go to school, I would love to make some money doing what I love doing, working with other people.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/23/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
Jump to Top
Claudia A.
Claudia A.
Plainfield, IL 60585
7

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now