Sittercity home
Natasha M., Care Companion in Plainfield, IL 60586 with 10 years paid experience

Natasha M. Care Companion in Plainfield, IL 60586

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Plainfield, IL (Plainfield, IL • Less than a mile | will travel 25 mi)

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Natasha’s Bio

I have 10 years of experience working with and volunteering my time with the senior citizen community. I have a true passion for this type of work. I am patient, kind, gentle and dependable. I can provide companionship, light housekeeping, light meal prep, medication reminders and errands. I have a reliable vehicle, excellent driving record and excellent car insurance.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/17/2017


My availability is valid through 11/17/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Natasha M.
Natasha M.
Plainfield, IL 60586

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now