Sittercity Sign up
Marlene Z., Care Companion in Rochelle, IL 61068 with 0 years paid experience

Marlene Z. Care Companion in Rochelle, IL 61068

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Rochelle, IL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $19 per hour
$425 per half day
$855 per full day
$4275 per week
$12825 per month

Marlene’s Bio

My name is Marlene, I live in Rochelle and am willing to drive to St charles. I have worked at 2 elementary schools, i am currently still employed at central school as a bilingual paraprofessional. I read, speak and write in both English and Spanish. I have experience working with elementary through middle school kids. I also have experience working with children with special needs. I also enjoy being creative with children to help with their work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/5/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Marlene Z.
Marlene Z.
Rochelle, IL 61068
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $19 per hour
$425 per half day
$855 per full day
$4275 per week
$12825 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now