Sittercity Sign up
Antwanisha B., Care Companion in Rockford, IL 61107 with 5 years paid experience

Antwanisha B. Care Companion in Rockford, IL 61107

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Rockford, IL

  • Age 38
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Antwanisha’s Bio

Hello,
I've been working in the medical field for quite some time. Previously assured with many clients as a home health home care coordinator. When it comes to hands on experience. I have helped many individuals with the following.
*Dressing
*Bathing
*Grooming
*Meal prep
*Feeding
* Medication reminders
*Therapy within the home
*Companionship
I am aware that families have jobs along with children. Feel free to email or call anytime.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/30/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/25/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Antwanish...
Antwanisha B.
Rockford, IL 61107
38

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now