Sittercity home
Terry M., Care Companion in Rockford, IL 61108 with 5 years paid experience

Terry M. Care Companion in Rockford, IL 61108

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Rockford, IL (Rockford, IL • 13 miles away | will travel 8 mi)

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Terry’s Bio

Looking to be active helping families with their loved ones. Raised 4 children. Have several grandchildren. Have spent several years in home health care.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/19/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Terry M.
Terry M.
Rockford, IL 61108

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now