Sittercity home
Omashka K., Care Companion in Rockford, IL 61107 with 2 years paid experience

Omashka K. Care Companion in Rockford, IL 61107

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Rockford, IL (Rockford, IL • 12 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$50 per full day
$50 per week
$300 per month

Omashka’s Bio

Hello! My name is Omashka and I’m currently in college. I love spending my free time babysitting and cleaning the house. I work in a home center as a server and I’d say I’m pretty good at my job. I have a special place in my heart for caring for others and I’d love to help people as much as I can. I am free most of the time and available last minute for any occasion. I’m a flexible person.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/1/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Urdu
Jump to Top
Omashka K.
Omashka K.
Rockford, IL 61107
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$50 per full day
$50 per week
$300 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now