Sittercity Sign up
Alisa R., Care Companion in Rolling Meadows, IL 60008 with 3 years paid experience

Alisa R. Care Companion in Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Rolling Meadows, IL

  • Age 48
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Alisa’s Bio

I’m a loving family woman who has strong beliefs in helping as much as I can. I have cleaned professionally with Phillips enterprise since July 2008. Handling everything from cleaning popular restaurants like Coopers Hawk, I hop to name a few. I have done everything from management of workers, supplies, equipments. If workers didn’t show up I had to take control and have to find replacement or I had to work. Cleaning carpets, cleaning ceilings, legs of chairs and underneath table .
I also cleaned some houses as well with this company. We would clean carpets in homes, I would clean kitchen and bathrooms.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/7/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/5/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Alisa R.
Alisa R.
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
48

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now