Sittercity Sign up
Morgan A., Care Companion in Somonauk, IL 60552 with 1 year paid experience

Morgan A. Care Companion in Somonauk, IL 60552

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Somonauk, IL

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$45 per half day
$90 per full day
$400 per week
$1500 per month

Morgan’s Bio

I would love to spend time with and help you with anything you might need. I love cleaning and reading and learning new things. I am a decent cook and love to feed everyone. I'm very big on organization, and will gladly organize the whole house if allowed. I hope I can brighten someone's day!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/28/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Morgan A.
Morgan A.
Somonauk, IL 60552
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$45 per half day
$90 per full day
$400 per week
$1500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now