Sittercity Sign up
Marilyn H., Care Companion in South Holland, IL 60473 with 15 years paid experience

Marilyn H. Care Companion in South Holland, IL 60473

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

South Holland, IL

  • Age 53
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Marilyn’s Bio

Cota/l EI accreditation looking for prn.

Worked for school dist.for 10 yrs with special ed children. Currently work at a SNF in South Shore. Starting EI work in October of this year.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/14/19

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Marilyn H.
Marilyn H.
South Holland, IL 60473
53

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now