Sittercity home
Marquisha C., Care Companion in Springfield, IL 62701 with 2 years paid experience

Marquisha C. Care Companion in Springfield, IL 62701

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Springfield, IL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day
$12 per full day
$500 per week
$2500 per month

Marquisha’s Bio

Hello! I am a very polite and caring young lady, I love to meet new people and experience new things. I have worked in a nursing home setting for almost 2 years and I love helping and taking care of the elderly / disabled residents with everyday needs and I love being that person that put smiles on their faces and spend the day with them when family cannot.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/25/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Randy C. is a reference for Marquisha C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Marquisha C.
Marquisha C.
Springfield, IL 62701
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day
$12 per full day
$500 per week
$2500 per month

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now