Sittercity home
Jhabrii C., Care Companion in Streamwood, IL 60107 with 1 year paid experience

Jhabrii C. Care Companion in Streamwood, IL 60107

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Streamwood, IL (Streamwood, IL • 17 miles away | will travel 5 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Jhabrii’s Bio

My name is Jhabrii I’m 20 years old , A long term goal for me is to have a job somewhere in the medical field so I feel like this would be a good start getting some experience hopefully to move up. I began working at another home care facility (Right at home) where I watched training videos and took test but I was never given a client so I haven’t had a hands on experience yet but this is a job I really want to do


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/23/2020


My availability is valid through 12/21/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Kimberly N. is a reference for Jhabrii C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jhabrii C.
Jhabrii C.
Streamwood, IL 60107

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now