Sittercity home
Melissa R., Care Companion in Sugar Grove, IL 60554 with 0 years paid experience

Melissa R. Care Companion in Sugar Grove, IL 60554

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Sugar Grove, IL (Sugar Grove, IL • 16 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

General companionship, light meal prep, organization, light house keeping, running errands/shopping, visiting & interaction /conversations, puzzles, games, writing cards, helping with general items.
No bathing. Grooming, tolieting, medication administration such as injections,no lifting in/out of wheelchairs, etc. No medical assistance, other than helping organize pills/meds and remind to take them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/1/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Melissa R.
Melissa R.
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now