Sittercity Sign up
Jessica M., Care Companion in Sugar Grove, IL 60554 with 0 years paid experience

Jessica M. Care Companion in Sugar Grove, IL 60554

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Sugar Grove, IL (Sugar Grove, IL • 19 miles away | will travel 50 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. In addition to that, I babysat for friends and neighbors growing up. I worked as a lifeguard and got my CPR certification, and I know how to handle very stressful situations. I also do light house work, prepare meals, and play!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/10/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now