Sittercity home
Salvador H., Care Companion in Tinley Park, IL 60477 with 1 year paid experience

Salvador H. Care Companion in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Tinley Park, IL (Tinley Park, IL • 22 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Salvador’s Bio

I became a caregiver because of my daughter. I learned how to take care of her with her special needs. I enjoyed learning how to manage her care, and I would like to go to schoolunch to become a registered nurse to help others. My daughters needs are diaper changing, suctioning, medications are taken via g-tube. And her feedings are taken thru g-tube as well. She has seizures every day and constant respiratory issues. She has a condition called trisomy 18. And has had it since birth, she is turning 14 this year. I am a people person. And communication is a big deal to meal to ensure I do a great job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/17/18

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Jeff L. is a reference for Salvador H. Relationship: Co-worker
Chris J. is a reference for Salvador H. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Salvador H.
Salvador H.
Tinley Park, IL 60477
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now