Sittercity Sign up
Laura N., Care Companion in Vernon Hills, IL 60061 with 2 years paid experience

Laura N. Care Companion in Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Vernon Hills, IL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$22 per full day

Laura’s Bio

Hello,

I have 2 years care companion experience plus caring after my own Grandma who is 85 years old. I am patient, organized, and easy to get along with. I think I would make a great choice for this job. I am a single mother of 3 year old twin boys and the times for this job are perfect for me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/6/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Laura N.
Laura N.
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$22 per full day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now