Sittercity Sign up

Rachel V. Care Companion in Westmont, IL 60559

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Westmont, IL

  • Age 21
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Rachel’s Bio

Hi everyone! My name is Rachel and I am currently a college sophomore. To earn extra money, I am looking for opportunities to work as a babysitter or caregiver. I love people, and I really enjoy spending time with people of all ages. I have babysitted for numerous families, including families who need accommodations with special needs. Over the summer, I have work as a Park District Employee assisting special education students at camp and other programs. It is one of the highlights of my summer, and something I truly enjoy! For fun, I enjoy traveling and attending concerts. My favorite place to visit is Los Angeles, California. My favorite band is One Direction, however I also enjoy alternative groups and Bon Jovi. I love meeting new people! I also am willing to help students in school or anything necessary to help achieve success in your household. Please feel free to ask any questions. I look forward to hearing from you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/23/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/22/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Rachel V.
Rachel V.
Westmont, IL 60559
21

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now