Sittercity home
Gretchen M., Care Companion in Wheaton, IL 60187 with 0 years paid experience

Gretchen M. Care Companion in Wheaton, IL 60187

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Wheaton, IL (Wheaton, IL • 21 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $70 per hour

Gretchen’s Bio

I am an immunocompromised teacher with an LBS1 certificate looking to help others in similar situations. I had to quit my job at the school because of exposure concerns. I have 9 years teaching experience and my master’s degree. I see myself as a teacher that prioritizes making her students feel safe and loved as well as training regular study skills and out of the box techniques for staying focused.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/23/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Gretchen M.
Gretchen M.
Wheaton, IL 60187

years experience

Home Care Rates $70 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now