Sittercity Sign up
Pj H., Care Companion in Woodstock, IL 60098 with 1 year paid experience

Pj H. Care Companion in Woodstock, IL 60098

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Woodstock, IL

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Pj’s Bio

Hello everyone,, my name is PJ and I’m a pet sitter, babysitter and elderly companion based in Woodstock. I have a lot of experience working with and cooking for kids and elderly. My passion is to support others and I look forward to sharing that with you all!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/21/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/18/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Pj H.
Pj H.
Woodstock, IL 60098
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now