Sittercity Sign up
Leah T., Care Companion in Auburn, IN 46706 with 0 years paid experience

Leah T. Care Companion in Auburn, IN 46706

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Auburn, IN

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per half day
$40 per full day
$200 per week

Leah’s Bio

I became originally a babysitter to 2-3 kids, because I love watching children, and would love to have some of my own someday. I wanted to expand my work however, because I do need some extra cash. I didn't want to give up watching the kids, so I am currently either looking for other kids to watch as well, or maybe find some cleaning jobs in which I could either take the kids with me or before they come over.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/30/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/12/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Leah T.
Leah T.
Auburn, IN 46706
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per half day
$40 per full day
$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now