Sittercity home Sign up
Luci M., Care Companion in Bloomington, IN 47401 with 0 years paid experience

Luci M. Care Companion in Bloomington, IN 47401

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bloomington, IN

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Luci’s Bio

I don’t have any previous formal experience, but I do grow up with two younger brothers and I’m also a dog lover myself. Currently an IU student, used to work in the restaurants as a server.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/10/21

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Luci M.
Luci M.
Bloomington, IN 47401
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now