JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Peggy F.

Care Companion in Bremen, IN 46506.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Bremen, IN

  • Age 68
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Peggy’s Bio name is peggy and I live east of Lakeville,In. and have lived here for 45 years. I do not have a full time job, but i volunteer at Memorial Hospital doing a rolling library cart, and also escorting which I really enjoy. I have been taking care of my husbands' Uncle for a couple of years, and decided that I would also like to care for other people who needs assistance. I have been taking him to Dr. appiontments, doing his shopping, cleaning, whatever needs to be done, and would love to do that for you too! I have also fed people who cannot feed themselves. Have experience with a person with Dementia. Want to play a game? Go for a walk if able? I will do whatever the client likes to do to have fun. Will also clean, dust,mop,laundry, what ever the client needs help with. Bye for now and I hope you have a wonderfull day!  Looking for home care jobs in the South Bend, Mishawaka, Plymouth area.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:


Diane . is a reference for Peggy F.
Irene . is a reference for Peggy F.
Jump to Top
Peggy F.
Peggy F.
Bremen, IN 46506

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now