Sittercity Sign up
Mercedes K., Care Companion in Brownsburg, IN 46112 with 0 years paid experience

Mercedes K. Care Companion in Brownsburg, IN 46112

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brownsburg, IN

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Mercedes’s Bio

I am currently a junior in college attending IUPUI with a major in Accounting. Classes are being moved online, and I worked an on campus job, so I have time to babysit. I love looking after kids and helping with homework. I am a peer leader and ambassador on IUPUI's campus so I love working with others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/20/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/8/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Jennifer K. is a reference for Mercedes K. Relationship: Family
Brooke C. is a reference for Mercedes K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Mercedes K.
Mercedes K.
Brownsburg, IN 46112
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now