Sittercity home
Madison M., Care Companion in Brownstown, IN 47220 with 1 year paid experience

Madison M. Care Companion in Brownstown, IN 47220

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Brownstown, IN (Brownstown, IN • 23 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$30 per half day
$50 per full day
$100 per week
$150 per month

Madison’s Bio

I love working with kids or animals! I’ve 17, but have baby sat in the past for families and have dog sat as well! I’m very organized and am free to work weekends and weekdays after 3 until whenever needed and certain days I’m free all day! I would love to help people who need just a little more help. :)


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/13/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Madison M.
Madison M.
Brownstown, IN 47220

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$30 per half day
$50 per full day
$100 per week
$150 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now